Welcome to The Sugar Vine’s 1st Annual Wine Gift Guide! There are so many cool wine and wine inspired gifts out there so we decided to keep a running list of the best options for you. The gifts featured here come at a range of price points and are fun, classy, practical, and everything in between. We will keep expanding this guide throughout the year so you always have a fresh list of fun gifts to give your friends, family and yourself. Let us know if you come across any exciting wine gifts and they just might be added to the list!

Apparel

Texas Wine Tank- https://www.etsy.com/listing/464882549/texas-wine-tank?ref=hp_rv

Wine Down Tank- https://www.etsy.com/listing/291379695/but-first-wine-racerback-tank-hipster?ref=hp_rv

Wine Glass Leggings- https://www.bravenewlook.com/products/wine-glass-leggings?variant=27622536841&utm_source=google%20shopping&utm_medium=clicks&utm_campaign=27622536841

Wine Socks- https://sugarandcotton.com/products/if-you-can-read-this-bring-me-a-glass-of-wine-socks?utm_medium=cpc&utm_source=googlepla&variant=29341145357&gclid=EAIaIQobChMItY6Kheqt1wIVC2p-Ch1NDQp8EAYYAiABEgI5ufD_BwE

For the Home

Coravin- http://www.wineenthusiast.com/coravin-model-two-gift-set.asp

Folding Wine Table- https://www.etsy.com/listing/278247760/folding-wine-table-outdoor-furniture?gpla=1&gao=1&&utm_source=google&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign=shopping_us_a-home_and_living-outdoor_and_garden-patio_furniture-patio_tables&utm_custom1=ab7729ca-53d9-4d0a-9a3a-28bb75b7b867&gclid=EAIaIQobChMIwMf55O2t1wIV4grTCh2n8ggTEAkYCCABEgIRW_D_BwE

Stemware Server- https://www.bedbathandbeyond.com/store/product/oenophilia-amelia-flight-stemware-server/1041690604?skuId=41690604&mcid=PS_googlepla_nonbrand_furniture_online&product_id=41690604&adtype=pla&product_channel=online&adpos=4o18&creative=224155971510&device=c&matchtype=&network=g&mrkgadid=3245561868&mrkgcl=609&rkg_id=h-ffdc47a10005bc4c60b1eae1135dab30_t-1510105753&gclid=EAIaIQobChMIi-r9hu6t1wIVwpd-Ch32AwI5EAkYEiABEgKc-PD_BwE

Wine Barrel Lazy Susan- http://www.wineenthusiast.com/personalized-raised-wine-barrel-lazy-susan-with-name-single-initial.asp

Wine Cork Cage- https://www.homebrewing.org/Wine-Barrel-Cork-Cage_p_1403.html?utm_source=google&utm_medium=shopping&gclid=EAIaIQobChMI3ejxpu-t1wIVwjLTCh2I3wBhEAkYECABEgLm0vD_BwE

Wine Cork Lazy Susan Kit- https://www.wayfair.com/Wine-Enthusiast-Companies-Wine-Cork-Lazy-Susan-Kit-167-22-L6318-K~WINE1131.html?refid=GX103069593603-WINE1131_17610741&device=c&ptid=456800767152&targetid=pla-456800767152&PiID%5B%5D=17610741&gclid=EAIaIQobChMIkovq_u6t1wIVSzobCh2DqgDIEAkYAiABEgKu9vD_BwE

Wine Decanter Globe- https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01AWVG31Q/ref=asc_df_B01AWVG31Q5253982/?tag=hyprod-20&creative=395033&creativeASIN=B01AWVG31Q&linkCode=df0&hvadid=193979224727&hvpos=1o2&hvnetw=g&hvrand=14890432671242687497&hvpone=&hvptwo=&hvqmt=&hvdev=c&hvdvcmdl=&hvlocint=&hvlocphy=9027845&hvtargid=pla-308662947109

Food and Wine

Champagne and Caviar- https://www.gifttree.com/p3/2759/champagne-and-caviar-1?refer=gapla&gclid=EAIaIQobChMIhNiV9uyt1wIVLyjTCh0KvAEyEAkYEyABEgJ_ovD_BwE

Dom Perignon Gift Set- https://www.gifttree.com/p3/21527/engraved-dom-perignon-champagne-celebration-1?refer=gapla&discount=GTSUMFS&gclid=EAIaIQobChMInYzA2eyt1wIVEB4bCh0VxQpMEAkYECABEgI_2PD_BwE

The Sugar Vine’s Dessert Boxes- https://thesugarvine.com/dessertboxes/

Wine of the Month- https://www.wineofthemonthclub.com/

Other Fun Gifts

Girls’ Night Out Gift Basket- https://www.bedbathandbeyond.com/store/product/oenophilia-amelia-flight-stemware-server/1041690604?skuId=41690604&mcid=PS_googlepla_nonbrand_furniture_online&product_id=41690604&adtype=pla&product_channel=online&adpos=4o18&creative=224155971510&device=c&matchtype=&network=g&mrkgadid=3245561868&mrkgcl=609&rkg_id=h-ffdc47a10005bc4c60b1eae1135dab30_t-1510105753&gclid=EAIaIQobChMIi-r9hu6t1wIVwpd-Ch32AwI5EAkYEiABEgKc-PD_BwE

Wine Enthusiast Subscription- http://www.wineenthusiast.com/wine-enthusiast-magazine-(1-year).asp

%d bloggers like this: